Early Voting Locations

Listed below are the Early Voting Locations for the May 10th Joint Election.  Early voting begins on April 28th.

Monday – Saturday                                April 28 – May 3            8am – 5pm

Monday – Tuesday                                May 5 – 6                          7am – 7pm

Argyle Town Hall                                      Aubrey Area Library                      

308 Denton St., Argyle                              226 Countryside Dr., Aubrey

Bartonville Town Hall                            Carrollton Public Library

1941 E Jeter Rd., Bartonville                    4220 N. Josey, Carrollton

Corinth City Hall                                      Denton County Elections Administration

3300 Corinth Pkwy., Corinth                   701 Kimberly Dr., Denton

Flower Mound Police and Municipal Court Building             

4150 Kirkpatrick, Flower Mound

Frisco Fire Station #4                             Frisco Fire Station #7  

4485 Cotton Gin, Frisco                            330 W Stonebrook Pkwy., Frisco

Highland Village Municipal Complex

1000 Highland Village Rd., Highland Village

Justin Municipal Complex                    Krum ISD Administration Building

415 N. College, Justin                                1200 Bobcat Blvd., Krum

Lewisville Municipal Annex                  Little Elm Recreation Center

1197 W. Main Street, Lewisville              303 Main St., Little Elm

Oak Point Town Hall                                Pilot Point Senior Citizen Center

100 Naylor Rd., Oak Point                       310 S Washington St., Pilot Point

Sanger Church of Christ                         The Colony Government Center   

400 Locust St., Sanger                              6301 Main, The Colony

Trophy Club Svore Municipal Building             

100 Municipal Drive, Trophy Club

Vivian Cockburn Municipal Building

405 Shaffner, Ponder

The following early voting locations will ONLY be open the dates and times listed:

Denton Civic Center          Tuesday – Friday           April 29 – May 2      8am – 5pm

321 E McKinney, Denton    Monday - Tuesday        May 5 – 6                  7am – 7pm

Argyle High School            Thursday                        May 1                      6pm – 9pm

191 S Hwy 377, Argyle         Saturday                         May 3                     8am – 11am

Hilltop Elementary            Tuesday                          May 6                     5pm – 8pm

1050 Harrison Ln., Argyle

Monday, April 28        10am – 6pm

Wakeland High School                                 Lone Star High School

10700 Legacy Dr., Frisco                                  2606 Panther Creek Pkwy., Frisco

Tuesday, April 29        3:30pm – 8:00pm

Robertson Elementary                                Sparks Elementary

2501 Woodlake Pkwy., Little Elm                  8200 Otis Dr., Frisco

Pink Elementary                                            Cobb Middle School

3650 Overhill Dr., Frisco                                9400 Teel Pkwy., Frisco

Wednesday, April 30        3:30pm – 8:00pm

Boals Elementary                                Nichols Elementary                                          

2035 Jaguar Dr., Frisco                         7411 Nichols Trl., Frisco

Carroll Elementary

4380 Throne Hall Dr., Frisco

Thursday, May 1        3:30pm – 8:00pm

Phillips Elementary                                           Bledsoe Elementary

2285 Little River Dr., Frisco                                     1900 Timber Ridge Dr., Frisco

Friday, May 2        3:30pm – 8:00pm

Corbell Elementary                                            Allen Elementary

11095 Monarch Dr., Frisco                                        5800 Legacy Dr., Frisco

Saturday, May 3        8am – 5pm

Griffin Middle School

3703 Eldorado Pkwy., Frisco

Monday, May 5        3:30pm – 8:00pm

Fisher Elementary                                                Stafford Middle School

2500 Old Orchard Dr., Frisco                                  2288 Little River Rd., Frisco

Tuesday, May 6        3:30pm – 8:00pm

Purefoy Elementary

11880 Teel Pkwy., Frisco