Early Voting Locations

Cities and Schools Election – May 7, 2016

Monday – Saturday          April 25 – 30         8am – 5pm
Monday – Tuesday           May 2 – 3               7am – 7pm

Location Address
Argyle Town Hall 308 Denton St, Argyle
Bartonville Town Hall 1941 E Jeter Rd., Bartonville
Carrollton Public Library 4220 N Josey Ln., Carrollton
Corinth City Hall 3300 Corinth Pkwy., Corinth
Denton County Elections Administration 701 Kimberly Dr., Denton
Double Oak Town Hall 320 Waketon Rd., Double Oak
Flower Mound Police and Court Building 4150 Kirkpatrick, Flower Mound
Frisco Fire Station #4 4485 Cotton Gin, Frisco
Frisco Fire Station #7 330 W Stonebrook Pkwy., Frisco
Griffin Middle School 3703 Eldorado Pkwy., Frisco
Highland Village Municipal Complex 1000 Highland Village Rd., Highland Village
Justin Municipal Complex 415 N College, Justin
Krum ISD Administration Building 1200 Bobcat Blvd., Krum
Lake Dallas City Hall 212 Main Street, Lake Dallas
Lewisville Municipal Annex 1197 W. Main Street, Lewisville
Little Elm Public Library 100 W Eldorado Pkwy., Little Elm
Pilot Point Senior Center 310 S Washington St., Pilot Point
Sanger Church of Christ 400 Locust St., Sanger
Steven E. Copeland Government Center 1400 FM 424, Cross Roads
Svore Municipal Building 100 Municipal Drive, Trophy Club
The Colony Government Center 6301 Main, The Colony

The following early voting location will ONLY be open the dates and times listed:

Monday – Friday                April 25 – 29             8am – 5pm
Monday – Tuesday            May 2 – 3                   7am – 7pm

Location Address
Denton City Hall 215 E McKinney St., Denton